PARTNERS

Allied Building Metal Industries, Inc.

Steven Davi
270 Madison Avenue, Suite 301
New York, NY 10016
T: 212-697-5551
E: sdavi@alliedbuilding.org
Negotiates with Iron Workers Locals
Unions Nos. 580, 40/361, Operating
Engineers Locals Unions Nos. 14/15, and
Shopmen’s Local Union No. 580 S.

Roofing & Waterproofing Contractors Association of New York

Sylvie Straus-Figueroa, Esq
16 Court Street, Suite 2200
Brooklyn, NY 11241
T: 718-624-2200
E: sylvie@rothberglawfirm.com
Negotiates with Roofers Local Union No. 8

Association of Contracting Plumbers

Terence O’Brien
535 8th Avenue, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10018
T: 212-481-4580
E: t.obrien@acpcny.org
Negotiates with Plumbers Local 1

Sheet Metal & Air Conditioning Contractors Association of Long Island

Melissa Barbour
One Corporate Drive, Suite GL-2
Bohemia, NY 11716
T: 631-777-4600
F: 631-777-1474
E: melissa@smacna-li.org
Negotiates with Sheet Metal Workers Local
Union No. 28

Association of Master Painters & Decorators of New York, Inc.

Bruce Ruinsky
370 Seventh Avenue, Suite 418
New York, NY 10001
T: 212-697-4791
T: 212-697-4791
E: bruinsky@masterpaintersny.com
Negotiates with District Council No. 9

Sheet Metal & Air Conditioning Contractors Association of New York City, Inc.

Elizabeth Castillo
16 Court Street, Suite 2100
Brooklyn, NY 11241
T: 718-624-4600
E: castillo@nycsmacna.org
Negotiates with Sheet Metal
Workers Local Union No. 28

Environmental Contractors Association

Joyce Nastasi
535 8th Avenue, 17th Floor
5 Penn Plaza – 19th Floor
New York, New York 10001
T: 212-682-0062
E: jnastasi@ecanyc.org
Negotiates with Mason Tenders District
Council, Laborers Local 78 Heat and Frost
Insulators Labors Local 12A, Heavy and
Highway Laborers Local 731

The Window & Plate Glass Dealers' Association of New York Inc.

Jed Coldon
300 Airport Executive Park
Nanuet, NY 10954
T: 646-784-1485
F: 631-777-1474
E: jcoldon@windowandplateglassny.org
Negotiates with Glaziers Union, Local 1087

Mechanical Contractors Association

Tony Saporito
535 Eighth Avenue, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10018
T: 212-481-1490
T: 212-697-4791
E: tony@nymca.org
Negotiates with Steamfitters Local 638

Women Builders Council

Renee Sacks, Ph.D.
1325 Avenue of the Americas
28th Floor
New York, NY 10019
T: 212-317-2400
E: rsacks@wbcnyc.org

New York Electrical Contractors Association

Peter Rescigno
633 Third Avenue, Ninth Floor
New York, NY 10017
T: 212-481-0530
T: 212-697-4791
E: : rescigno@nyeca.org
Negotiates with Local Union No. 3 IBEW