covid19

Stephen Angiulo
Insurance
390 North Broadway
Jericho, NY 11753
T: 516-396-4265
E: stephen.angiulo@aon.com

Norman Gomez-Vasquez
Insurance
Surety/Bonds
One Jericho Plaza, Suite 200
Jericho, NY, 11753
T: 516.622.2480
E: Norman_GomezVasquez@ajg.com
paul_nocella@ajg.com

Rich Kainz
2001 Marcus Ave. Suite W180
Lake Success, NY 11042
T: 516-358-3500
F: 516-358-3540
E: rkainz@cuagency.com

Thomas Oakley
1185 Avenue of the Americas, Suite 2010
New York, NY 10036
T: 646-572-3946
E: toakley@lockton.com

Daryl LaForge
360 Mt. Kemble Avenue, 3rd Floor
Morristown, NJ 07690
T: 212.805.3414
E: daryl.laforge@nfp.com

Patrick DiCerbo
Insurance
Financial Planning
1201 Troy-Schenectady Road, Suite 120
Latham, NY 12110
T: 518-690-7961
F: 518-785-4714
E: pat.dicerbo@nm.com

Thomas J. Clementi
Insurance
135 Crossways Park Drive
Woodbury, NY 11797
T: 516-773-8626
E: tclementi@sterlingrisk.com

Shane Riccio
One Penn Square West
Philadelphia, PA 19102
T: 315-567-6700
E: sriccio@grahamco.com

Benedict J. Tockarshewsky
Surety/Bonds
Insurance
333 Westchester Avenue, Suite 102
White Plains, NY 10604
T: 914-459-6215
F: 914-747-6355
E: benedict.tockarshewsky@usi.biz

Benjamin Snowden
Insurance
One World Financial Centre
200 Liberty Street
New York, NY 10281
T: 212-915-8079
F: 212-519-5459
E: benjamin.snowden@willis.com

Showing 10 results