MWBE Directory

Terri Marinelli
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
240 Washington Street
Mount Vernon, NY 10553
T: 914-662-0300
F: 914-662-1093
E: tmarinelli@a-val.com

Mohamed Elkordy
80-60 Pitkin Avenue
Ozone Park, NY 11417
T: 718-848-9404
F: 718-848-7156
E: ottovinostone@aol.com

Antoinette Monti
Hazardous Material Contractors
Environmental Contractors
1623 East Second Streeet
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
T: 908-322-3000
F: 908-322-4288
E: abatech@verizon.net

Joe McCaffrey
Equipment Rental
1050 Grand Blvd, 1st Floor
Deer Park, NY 11729
T: 631-841-3333
F: 631-841-6666
E: jmccaffrey@ableequipment.com

Gina Addeo
Electrical Contractors
201 Edward Curry Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10314
T: 718-494-4400
F: 718-370-1670
E: gaddeo@adcoonline.com

Daniel Leito
535 South Columbus  Avenue
Mt Vernon, NY 10550
T: 914-632-1985
E: anvilmech@optonline.net

Karlise Murphy
Miscellaneous Metals
54 Alabama Avenue, PO Box 210
Island Park, NY 11558
T: 516-432-5757
F: 516-432-6417
lisa@beacherectors.com, bob@beacherectors.com

Marie Morena
Plumbing & Heating
92-26 180th Street
Jamaica, NY 11433
T: 516-876-6900
F: 516-876-6911
E: marie@cardozaplumbingcorp.com

Joe D’uva
Equipment Rental
Tools & Equipment
1950 Lakeland Avenue
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
T: 631-585-7800
F: 631-585-7895
E: jduva@cassone.com

Maureen O’Connor
Sheet Metal
HVAC Installation
1371 East Bay Avenue
Bronx, NY 10474
T: 718-893-6700
F: 718-893-7223
E: go2moe@centersheetmetal.com

John H. Dierks
Mechanical Contractors
HVAC Installation
43-32 33rd Street
Long Island City, NY 11101
T: 718-784-0246
F: 718-784-3744
E: jdierks@dierksheating.com

Rosemary Devlin
Carpentry
Masonry
135 West 50th Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10020
T: 212-594-7474
F: 212-594-1849
E: estimating@eurotechny.com

Arthur Seeberger
101 Otis Street
West Babylon, NY 11704
T: 631-491-1441
F: 631-491-5476
E: aseeberger@fwsims.com

Greg Singh
Painting & Decorating
1160 Route 22 West
Mountainside, NJ 07092
T: 908-301-1040
F: 908-301-1056
E: gregsingh@fine-nj.com

Amy Donnelly
Insulation Contractors
Firestopping
815 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778
T: 631-689-0450
F: 631-689-1382
E: adonnelly@haileyinsulation.com

Paul Vieira
1076 Castleton Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10310
T: 718-442-9099
F: 718-442-9098
E: admin@idlelectric.com

Esther Schwartz
1702 47th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11204
T: 718-851-5800
E: esther@ipfny.com

Hazuki Mounier
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
568 Commerce Street
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417
T: 201-644-8900
F: 201-644-8905
E: Mounieh@infiniteglassandmetal.com

Karen Grando
Environmental
Insulation Contractors
6808 Woodside Avenue
Woodside, NY 11377
T: 718-335-0304
F: 718-639-3938
E: kgrando@iaronline.com

Deborah Adams
Structural Steel
1229 Lakeland Avenue
Bohemia, NY 11716
T: 631-563-3545
F: 631-563-9162
E: jcsteel@jcsteel.net

Christine Donaldson-Boccia
Drywall Installation
Acoustical Installation
199 Broadway
Huntington Station, NY 11746
T: 631-549-1338
F: 631-549-1309
E: chris@jdtraditional.com

Janet B. Seals
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
Curtain Wall
44 Elm Street, Suite 19
Huntington, NY 11743
T: 631-385-0979
F: 631-385-0982
E: janet@jordanwindows.com

Prakash Kapadia
Electrical Contractors
34-21 56th Street
Woodside, NY 11377
T: 718-397-9527
F: 718-779-6535
E: pk@kantaelectric.com

Carol Kleinberg
Electrical Contractors
850 3rd Avenue, Suite 405
Brooklyn, NY 11232
T: 212-206-1140
F: 212-206-6754
E: carol@kleinbergelectric.net

Nanci-Jean DeNapoli
Electrical Contractors
120 Brook Avenue, Unit B
Deer Park, NY 11729
T: 631-242-1708
F: 631-242-1746
E: nanci-jean@kndelectric.com

Jennifer Andrews
136 Metropolitan Avenue, apt. 4A
Brooklyn, NY 11249
Telephone: (718) 283-4109
jennifer@masterworkplaques.com

Daniel Kelly
15 William Street
Closter, NJ 07624
Telephone: (201) 297-7870
Fax: (201) 297-7866
dkelly@mpesinc.com

Allen Jenkins
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
53 Flushing Ave, Unit 315, Bldg 280, Suite 504
Brooklyn, NY 11205
T: 718-694-6966
F: 718-797-9204
E: ajenkins@paladinny.com

Raymond Rivera
Building Materials
2120 Atlantic Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11233
T: 718-403-0100
F: 718-596-5085
E: rayrivera@parkavebuilding.com

Tara Cicirelli
751 Broadway
Bayonne, NJ 07002
T: 201-437-5150
E: tcicirelli@totalsafety.org

Victor M. Ramos
Steel Erection
Railings
280 Ninth Avenue, Unit 1
Hawthorne, NJ 7506
T: 973-427-0619
F: 973-427-0670
E: victorr@jblanco.com

Raza Manji
305 Henry Street
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
Telephone: (631) 482-3030
raza@visualciti.com

Agnieszka Tarnowski
Masonry
Roofing & Waterproofing
72-32 48th Avenue
Woodside, NY 11377
T: 347-396-5967
F: 347-848-0941
E: zarco@zarconyc.com

Showing 33 results