Leadership

Officers

Robert Weiss

President

Contact
A.J. McNulty & Co. Inc.
53-20 44th Street
Maspeth, NY 11378
Telephone: (718) 784-1655
Fax: (718) 784-3889

robert@ajmcnulty.com

Joseph Leo

1st Vice President

Contact
Atlantic Contracting & Specialties, LLC
102 New South Road
Hicksville, NY 11801
Telephone: 516-261-9919
Fax: 516-261-9925

jleo@atlanticcontracting.com

Stephen Gianotti

2nd Vice President

Contact
Arcadia Electric
1005 Wyckoff Avenue
Ridgewood, NY 11385
Telephone: 718-418-0106
Fax: 718-418-0425

Randy Rifelli

Treasurer

Contact

United Iron, Inc.
6 Roslyn Place Mt.
Vernon NY 10550
Telephone: (914) 667-5700
Fax: (914) 403-5446
randyr@unitedironinc.com

Christine Donaldson-Boccia

Secretary

Contact

JD Traditional Industries
199 Broadway
Hunting Station NY 11746
Telephone:(631) 549-1338
Fax:(631) 245-2252
chris@jdtraditional.com

Henry L. Goldberg, Esq.

Legal Counsel

Contact

Goldberg & Connolly
66 North Village Avenue
Rockville Centre NY 11570
Telephone: (516) 764-2800
Fax: (516) 764-2827
hlgoldberg@goldbergconnolly.com

Past Presidents

Robert J. Ansbro

The New York Roofing Company

Contact
The New York Roofing Company
28-10 38th Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
Telephone: (718) 786-6363
Fax: (718) 786-4089

Greg S. Fricke, Jr.

Leonard Powers, Inc.

Contact
Leonard Powers, Inc.
442 West 49thh Street
New York, NY 10019
Telephone: (212) 244-8878
Fax: (212) 244-4055

gregf@leonardpowers.com

Jerry Liss

A. Liss & Co. Inc

Contact
A. Liss & Co. Inc.
51-55 59th Place
Woodside, NY 11357
Telephone: (718) 728-0600
Fax: (718) 728-1227

jerryl@alissco.com

Lawrence Roman

W.D.F., Inc.

Contact
W.D.F., Inc.
30 North MacQuesten Parkway
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
Telephone: (914) 776-8000
Fax: (914) 668-6871

lroman@wdfinc.net

Arthur Rubinstein

Skyline Steel Corp.

Contact
Skyline Steel Corp.
289 Scholes Street
Brooklyn, NY 11206
Telephone: (718) 417-0600
Fax: (718) 417-3797

Robert Samela

A.C. Associates

Contact
A.C. Associates
124 Park Avenue
P.O. Box 506, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Telephone: 201-939-6866
Fax: 201-939-5023

rsamela@acassoc.net

Lawrence Weiss

A.J. McNulty & Co., Inc.

Contact
A.J. McNulty & Co., Inc.
53-20 44th Street
Maspeth, NY 11378
Telephone: (718) 784-1655
Fax: (718) 784-3889

larry@ajmcnulty.com

Scott Rives

Woodworks Construction Co., Inc

Contact
Woodworks Construction Co., Inc
322 Eight Avenue, Suite 701
New York, NY 10022
Telephone: (212) 888-7311
Fax: (212) 832-8864

srives@woodworks-construction.com

Gary Segal

Contact

Alan Nathanson

Forsythe Plumbing & Heating Corp.

Contact
Forsythe Plumbing & Heating Corp.
14-24 118th Street
P.O. Box 560244
College Point, NY 11356
Telephone: (718) 961-6464, ext. 815
Fax: (718) 961-6499