Painting & Decorating

Randy Pearlman
Painting & Decorating
60 East 42nd Street
New York, NY 10165
T: 212-687-5055
F: 212-687-6228
E: randyp@albertpearlman.com

Angelo Lopes
Painting & Decorating
21-52 45th Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
T: 718-937-3520
F: 718-392-4793
E: angelo@antovel.com

Bruce Ruinsky
Painting & Decorating
370 7th Avenue, Suite 418
New York, NY 10001
T: 212-697-4790
F: 212-687-4401
E: bruinsky@masterpaintersny.com

Stuart Feld
Painting & Decorating
42 West 38th Street
New York, NY 10018
T: 212-944-0070
F: 212-944-8499
E: stuart@bondpainting.com

JoAnn Miano
Painting & Decorating
216 South Terrace Avenue
Mt. Vernon, NY 10550
T: 914-699-0125
F: 914-699-0052
E: jmcarabie@yahoo.com

Greg Singh
Painting & Decorating
1160 Route 22 West
Mountainside, NJ 07092
T: 908-301-1040
F: 908-301-1056
E: gregsingh@fine-nj.com

Jerry Barash
Painting & Decorating
44 Furness Place
Staten Island, NY 10314
T: 718-668-0368
F: 718-668-0368
E: helba@aol.com

Frank Rasizzi
Painting & Decorating
68 Verdi St
Farmingdale, NY 11735
T: (631) 777-7530
E: frankhem@optonline.net

Peter Silverstein
Painting & Decorating
313 West Old Country Road
Hicksville, NY 11801
T: 516-822-5666
F: 516-822-2435
E: pds18@aol.com

Peter Cafiero
Painting & Decorating
5-21 47th Road
Long Island City, NY 11101
T: 718-937-7878
F: 718-706-6259
E: islandpeter@verizon.net

John Caruso
Painting & Decorating
144 McClean Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10305
T: 212-273-3711
E: jcaruso@jtcpainting.com

Mike Giarraputo
Painting & Decorating
1850 Pond Road
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
T: 631-285-7112
F: 631-285-7116
E: mike@kporganization.com

Michael Levine
Painting & Decorating
900 S. Oyster Bay Road
Hicksville, NY 11802
T: 516-924-0789
E: mlevine@llpaint.com

Dino Erbeli
Painting & Decorating
321 W. 44th St., Ste. 400-A
New York, NY 10036
T: (212) 265-5809
E: mmpaint00@aol.com

Dino Erbelli
Painting & Decorating
321 West 44th Street
New York, NY 10036
T: 212-265-5809
F: 212-582-3768
E: valmirammp@aol.com

Brendan Murray
Painting & Decorating
532 W 30th Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10001
T: 212-465-9080
F: 212-465-9085
E: bmurray@newportgroupny.com

John M. Gisondi
Painting & Decorating
11 Harding Avenue
White Plains, NY 10606
T: 914-948-2023
F: 914-948-0653
E: jgisondi@petergisondi.com

David Stross
Painting & Decorating
850 7th Avenue, Suite 500
New York, NY 10019
T: 212-245-3270
F: 212-245-3303
E: bwei@premiumptg.com

Rad Jelcic
Painting & Decorating
510 Meeker Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222
T: 917-681-0328
E: targetpainting@aol.com

Arnold Bell
Painting & Decorating
960 Easton Street
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
T: 631-471-6200
F: 631-471-6200
E: arnold@roebell.com

Gordon Roth
Painting & Decorating
11 Bruckner Blvd, 1st Floor
Bronx, NY 10454
T: 212-883-0800
F: 212-883-7633
E: rothpainting@yahoo.com

Peter Culkin
Painting & Decorating
11-02 Queens Plaza South
Long Island City, NY 1110
T: 917-499-0711
E: peteysake@yahoo.com

Rino Monteforte
Painting & Decorating
200 Summerfield Street
Scarsdale, NY 10583
T: 646-261-6111
E: rmspectrum@aol.com

Todd Nugent
Painting & Decorating
10 Rockefeller Plaza Concourse
New york, NY 10020
T: 917-701-8861
E: todd@tfnugent.com

Herb Carlo
Painting & Decorating
518 123rd Street
College Point, NY 11356
T: 718-762-7769
F: 718-762-6754
E: HC247@aol.com

David Zack
Painting & Decorating
900 Kings Georges Road
Fords, NJ 8863
T: 732-261-3227
E: zack@zackpainting.com

Showing 26 results