Robert Angelillo
Legal
750 Lexington Avenue, 25th Floor
New York, NY 10022
T: 212-333-0216
F: 212-333-2350
E: rangelillo@arkin-law.com

Jason Copley
Legal
55 Broadway, Suite 901
New York, NY 10006
T: 212-871-7400
F: 212-918-1562
E: kbridgeford@cohenseglias.com

Jason L. Beckerman
Legal
45 Broadway, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10006
T: 212-908-1332
F: 866-776-8912
E: jbeckerman@cozen.com

Jason Samuels
Legal
1320 RXR Plaza
Uniondale, NY 11556
T: 516-227-0643
F: 516-336-2793
E: jsamuels@farrellfritz.com

Joseph P. Asselta
Legal
333 Earle Ovington Blvd, Suite 1010
Uniondale, NY 11553
T: 516-812-6212
F: 516-248-1729
E: jasselta@forchellilaw.com

Susan Romano
Legal
29 Broadway, 27th Floor
New York, NY 10006
T: 212-797-3544
F: 212-797-3545
E: sroman@frenchcasey.com

Donald J. Carbone
Legal
One Penn Plaza, Suite 4401
New York, NY 10119
T: 212-695-8100
F: 212-629-4013
E: dcarbone@goetzfitz.com

Henry L. Goldberg
Legal
66 North Village Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
T: 516-764-2800
F: 516-764-2827
E: hlgoldberg@goldbergconnolly.com

Sue Meyers
Legal
P.O. Box 1117
Kearny, NJ 7032
T: 201-991-7111
F: 201-991-7116
E: mannacorporation@aol.com

Lee J. Mendelson
Legal
400 Garden City Plaza
Garden City, NY 11530
T: 516-873-2000
F: 516-873-2010
E: lmendelson@moritthock.com

Junior Young
Legal
440 Central Avenue, 2nd Floor
Highland Park, IL 60035
T: 847-432-6900
F: 847-432-8950
E: junior@nlbclaimsystems.com

Ian Street
Legal
6800 Jericho Turnpike, Suite 216E
Syosset, NY 11791
T: 631-891-3040
F: 631-891-3059
E: istreet@nautcon.com

David Mott
Legal
Consulting & Scheduling
1088 Central Park Avenue
Scarsdale, NY 10583
T: 914-723-3414
F: 914-723-6928
E: dmott@riversoassociates.com

Pia E. Riverso
Legal
926 RXR Plaza, 10th Floor
Uniondale, NY 11556
T: 516-357-3159
F: 516-357-3333
E: pia.riverso@rivkin.com

Terrence O’Connor
Legal
1470 Bruckner Blvd
Bronx, NY 10473
T: 718-328-1610
F: 718-589-1039
E: terrence@oconnorpc.org

Eliza D. Stahl
Legal
21 Dixon Avenue
Copiague, NY 11726
T: 631-841-3088
F: 631-841-3089
E: eds@estahlesq.com

Kevin M. Gary
Legal
100 Jericho Quadrangle, Suite 309
Jericho, NY 11753
T: 516-240-8900
F: 516-240-8950
E: kgary@tlggr.com

Paul Ryan
Legal
11 Martine Avenue, 15th Floor
White Plains, NY 10606
T: 212-485-0098
F: 855-740-2840
E: pryan@wbgllp.com

Showing 18 results