Stephen Angiulo
Insurance
390 North Broadway
Jericho, NY 11753
T: 516-396-4265
E: stephen.angiulo@aon.com

Paul Nocella
Insurance
Surety/Bonds
377 Oak Street
Garden City, NY 11530
T: 516-622-2543
F: 516-622-2743
E: paul_nocella@ajg.com

Vera Demaku
Insurance
Insurance Brokerage
111 South Ridge Street
Rye Brook, NY 10573
T: 914-881-4840
F: 914-937-1124
E: VDemaku@bncagency.com

James A. Fenniman
Insurance
100 Wall Street, 25th Floor
New York, NY 10005
T: 212-530-7503
F: 212-425-0719
E: james.fenniman@bollingerinsurance.com

Rich Kainz
Insurance
Surety/Bonds
2001 Marcus Ave. Suite W180
Lake Success, NY 11042
T: 516-358-3500
F: 516-358-3540
E: rkainz@cuagency.com

Fred Nicholson
Insurance
Surety/Bonds
450 Seventh Avenue, Suite 405
New York, NY 10123
T: 646-625-7103
F: 646-625-7099
E: fnicholson@constructionriskpartners.com

Sean Flaherty
Insurance
140 Green Avenue
Sayville, NY 11782
T: 631-472-8400
F: 6312-472-8486
E: sflaherty@edwardsandco.net

Victor Fonseca
Insurance
Surety/Bonds
919 Third Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10022
T: 855-200-4999
F: 212-308-5396

Jason Schiciano
Insurance
Surety/Bonds
520 White Plains Road, 2nd Floor
Terrytown, NY 10591
T: 914-457-4200
F: 914-457-4220
E: jschiciano@levittfuirst.com

David Roberts
Insurance
Surety/Bonds
114 West 47th Street 21st Floor
New York, NY 10036
T: 212-221-4748
F: 212-221-5608
E: davidd.roberts@libertymutual.com

Ralph Giordiano
Insurance & Bonding
400 Atrium Drive, 5th Floor
Somerset, NJ 8873
T: 732-805-2324
F: 732-805-2395

Benedict J. Tockarshewsky
Surety/Bonds
Insurance
333 Westchester Avenue, Suite 102
White Plains, NY 10604
T: 914-459-6215
F: 914-747-6355
E: benedict.tockarshewsky@usi.biz

Benjamin Snowden
Insurance
One World Financial Centre
200 Liberty Street
New York, NY 10281
T: 212-915-8079
F: 212-519-5459
E: benjamin.snowden@willis.com

Showing 13 results