Glass Plate & Window Contractors

Terri Marinelli
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
240 Washington Street
Mount Vernon, NY 10553
T: 914-662-0300
F: 914-662-1093
E: tmarinelli@a-val.com

Jeff Silverstein
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
132-70 34th Ave.
Flushing, NY 11354
T: 718-961-1770
F: 718-359-6541
E: metraliteindustries@nyc.rr.com

Ali Ghahremani
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
130 Motor Pkwy
Hauppauge, NY 11788
T: 631-254-2560
F: 631-254-3179
E: ali@championmetalglass.com

Daniel Sergi
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
50 Boening Plaza
Farmingdale, NY 11735
T: 631-756-5700
F: 631-756-5701
E: ta@competitionmetals.com

John Sullivan
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
31 Cleveland Ave.
Bayshore, NY 11706
T: 631-667-1420
F: 631-667-1448
E: jsullivan@craftsmanstorefronts.com

Brian Land
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
35 Irving Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11237
T: 718-386-5200
F: 718-228-6437
E: bland@davidshuldiner.com

Glen Greenberg
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
2145 Jericho Turnpike
Garden City Park, NY 11040
T: 516-248-8860
F: 516-248-5910
E: glen@elmontglass.com
E:stuart@elmontglass.com

Vlando Frankola
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
14-50 118th Street
College Point, NY 11356
T: 718-321-1697
F: 718-463-8176
E: val@empirearchmetal.com

Barbara Foster
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
63 Flushing Ave, Unit 270
Brooklyn, NY 11205
T: 718-855-1600
F: 718-855-1189
E: fnrinstall@verizon.net

Brian Albanese
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
9330 County Highway 27
PO Box 220
Trout Creek, NY 13847
T: 607-865-7860
F: 607-865-4392
E: brian@fornoenterprises.com

Steve Majewski
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
625 Main Street
Westbury, NY 11590
T: 516-277-8700
F: 718-381-2514
E: Steve@jeromeglass.com

Sarina Eljamal
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
18 Stonewall Drive
Wappinger Falls, NY 12590
T: 845-298-9185
F: 845-298-0252
E: sarina@hvgmw.com

Hazuki Mounier
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
201 Route 59 Bldg C3
PO Box 685
Hillburn, NY 10931
T: 845-368-1089
F: 845-368-1090
E: Mounieh@infiniteglassandmetal.com

Richard Patiri
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
148 Bangor Street
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
T: 631-957-1892
F: 631-957-1560
E: icgoffice@optonline.net

John Kis
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
3700 Dyre Ave
Bronx, NY 10466
T: 718-324-2300
F: 718-324-0574
E: jkis@jemarch.com

David Majewski
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
625 Main Street
Westbury, NY 11590
T: 516-277–8700
F: 516-277-8787
E: joanne@jeromeglass.com

Wilfred Smith
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
178-18 107th Ave
Jamaica, NY 11433
T: 718-846-8000
F: 718-847-9397
E: wilfred@jmg-nyc.com

Janet B. Seals
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
Curtain Wall
44 Elm Street, Suite 19
Huntington, NY 11743
T: 631-385-0979
F: 631-385-0982
E: janet@jordanwindows.com

Steve Majewski
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
79 New York Avenue
Westbury, NY 11590
T: 212-247-8500
F: 718-381-2514
E: sales@knickerbockerglass.com

Hillary Hulteen
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
770 Broadway, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10003
T: 212-829-0300
F: 212-829-0800
E: hhulteen@lmgny.com

Joseph Torisello
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
941 Motor Parkway
Hauppauge, NY 11788
T: 631-582-3060
F: 631-582-3974
E: joet@lynbrookglass.com

Chris Richardson
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
500 W170th
New York, NY 10032
T: 212-469-6101
F: 212-668-6102
E: metalsales@verizon.net

Joe Pitella
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
PO Box 317
St. James, NY 11780
T: 631-643-5400
F: 631-643-3012
E: jpmetaltek@gmail.com

Craig Steele
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
45 Upper Industrial Park Row
White Lake, NY 12786
T: 845-583-8100
F: 845-583-8145
E: csteele@neversink.us

Allen Jenkins
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
53 Flushing Ave, Unit 315, Bldg 280, Suite 504
Brooklyn, NY 11205
T: 718-694-6966
F: 718-797-9204
E: ajenkins@paladinny.com

Gregory Tomchinsky
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
288 Hamilton Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11231
T: 212-269-0031
F: 212-406-4603
E: pkaplanglassandmirror@gmail.com

Lewis Cohen
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
630 West Merrick Road
Valley Stream, NY 11580
T: 516-823-9400
F: 516-823-9428
E: serviceglass@optonline.net

Jeff Blinder
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
174 Marine Street, PO Box 311
Farmingdale, NY 11735
T: 631-845-7033
F: 631-293-6978
E: jeff@sandjentrance.com

Showing 28 results