Electrical Contractors

Robert McCarthy
Electrical Contractors
5 Tudor City Place
New York, NY 10017
T: 212-697-1151
F: 212-697-8324
E: bobmccarthy@albingustafson.com

Jeffrey Elmer
36-36 33rd Street, suite 402
Long Island City, NY 11106
T: 718-752-0800 ex. 26
F: 718-752-0805
E: jelmer@aecnyc.com

Jim Giorgio
Electrical Contractors
7100 New Horizons Boulevard
North Amityville, NY 11701
T: 631-669-6000
F: 631-669-7053
E: info@bgelectrical.com

Joseph Barbaro
Electrical Contractors
144 Lodi Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
T: 201-457-0844
F: 201-457-0840
E: joebarbaro@barbaroelectric.com

Stanley Barth
Electrical Contractors
46-02 37th Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
T: 718-706-0670
F: 718-706-0672
E: sbarth@barthgross.com

Michael Bigman
Electrical Contractors
43-40 34th Street
Long Island City, NY 11101
T: 718-786-1421
F: 718-706-1632
E: mbigman@bigmanelectric.com

John Gruja
Electrical Contractors
55 Green Street
Hackensack, NJ 7601
T: 718-672-8363
F: 718-672-8385
E: jgruj@aol.com

Ciro J. Lupo
Electrical Contractors
10-28 47th Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
T: 718-784-3500
F: 718-361-7194
E: clupo@cecny.com

Robert J. Hemsing
Electrical Contractors
4014 Third Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11232
T: 718-840-2200
F: 718-840-2816
E: rhemsing@dooleyelectric.com

J. Robert Mann Jr.
Electrical Contractors
46-41 Vernon Blvd.
Long Island City, NY 11101
T: 718-786-9400
F: 718-937-9120
E: jrmann@ej1899.com

Nicolaus Feldmann
Electrical Contractors
30 Corporate Drive
Holtsville, NY 11742
T: 631-218-0010
F: 631-758-0070
E: kfeldman@eldor.com

John Villafane
Electrical Contractors
18-15 129th Street
College Point, NY 11356
T: 718-883-1030
F: 718-883-1033
E: jvillafane@eldor.com

Robert Saville
Electrical Contractors
101-32 101st Street
Ozone Park, NY 11416
T: 718-641-5000
F: 718-557-8830
E: rsaville@fivestarelectric.net

Robert Richardson
Electrical Contractors
Two Penn Plaza, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10121
T: 212-318-1500
F: 212-318-1518
E: bobrichardson@forestelectric.net

Alexander Samilenko
Electrical Contractors
54-15 38th Avenue
Woodside, NY 11377
T: 718-350-3900
F: 718-350-3999E: TBECHT@fgeusa.com

Craig Gilston
Electrical Contractors
338 East 95th Street
New York, NY 10128
T: 212-410-7800
F: 212-410-7806E: craig@gilstonelectric.com

Gina Addeo
Electrical Contractors
201 Edward Curry Avenue, 2nd Floor
Staten Island, NY 10314
T: 718-477-9600
F: 718-477-9625
E: gaddeo@adcoonline.com

John Mari
Electrical Contractors
230 Park Avenue, Suite 925
New York, NY 10169
T: 212-825-1800
F: 212-825-0931
E: j.mari@hatzelandbuehler.com

John O’ Kane
Electrical Contractors
90 White Street
New York, NY 10013
T: 212-431-6007
F: 212334-0844
E: Jokane@hokane.com

Tony Caulo
Electrical Contractors
27 Herkimer Place
Brooklyn, NY 11216
T: 718-638-4544
F: 718-638-5807
E: srosenberg@jjrelectric.com

Prakash Kapadia
Electrical Contractors
34-21 56th Street
Woodside, NY 11377
T: 718-397-9527
F: 718-779-6535
E: pk@kantaelectric.com

Barry Katzen
Electrical Contractors
Fire Alarm Systems
44-15 Barnett Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11104
T: 718-361-6600
F: 718-361-6603
E: bkatzen@katcoelectric.com

Carol Kleinberg
Electrical Contractors
174 Hudson Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10013
T: 212-206-1140
F: 212-206-6754
E: carol@kleinbergelectric.net

Mark Kleinknecht
Electrical Contractors
252 West 37th Street, suite 1402
New York, NY 10018
T: 212-728-1800
F: 646-473-0563
E: info@kecny.com

Nanci-Jean DeNapoli
Electrical Contractors
120 Brook Avenue, Unit B
Deer Park, NY 11729
T: 631-242-1708
F: 631-242-1746
E: nanci-jean@kndelectric.com

Paul Dunn
Electrical Contractors
295 Broadway
Huntington Station, NY 11746
T: 631-271-7227
F: 631-271-7246
E: pdunnmainline@optonline.net

Scott Poquette
Electrical Contractors
74 South Main Street
Pearl River, NY 10965
T: 201-391-0114
F: 845-735-3590
E: scott@mehlnet.com

Martin Bass
Electrical Contractors
63 Depot Road
Huntington Station, NY 11746
T: 631-271-2242
F: 631-271-2245
E: m.bass@northgateelectriccorp.com

Jose Nunez
Electrical Contractors
32-14 Greenpoint Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
T: 718-786-6473
F: 718-786-6632
E: nunezelectric@aol.com

Sam Stathis
Electrical Contractors
497 Canal Street
New York, NY 10013
T: 212-627-8220
F: 212-691-9605
E: info@poloelectric.com

David I. Samuels
Electrical Contractors
253 West 35th Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10001
T: 212-645-5150
F: 212-645-2226
E: dsamuels@rbsamuels.com

Charles Trilivas
Electrical Contractors
495 Graham Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222
T: 718-853-7070
F: 718-853-2544
E: contact@trico-electric.com

Christopher Totaro
Electrical Contractors
99 Murray Hill Parkway, Suite E
East Rutherford, NJ 7073
T: 201-498-9200
F: 201-498-9600
E: ctotaro@tru-val.com

John Mannino
Electrical Contractors
22 Mary Avenue
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
T: 718-359-8210
F: 631-467-2163
E: jmannino@uptownelect.com

John Dunphy
Electrical Contractors
8 Dawson Street
Huntington Station, NY 11746
T: 631-423-5052
F: 631-423-7365
E: wthelectric@optonline.net

Kenneth Brouwer
Electrical Contractors
111-01 14th Avenue
P.O. Box 560252
College Point, NY 11356
T: 718-670-7900
F: 718-670-7999
E: ken_brouwer@emcorgroup.com

David B. Pinter
360 Park Avenue South, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10010
T: 212-477-8400
F: 212-995-8469
E: dpinter@zwicker-electric.com

Showing 37 results