Certified Public Accountants

Phillip Ross
Certified Public Accountants
1375 Broadway
New York, NY 10018
T: 212-840-3456
F: 212-840-7066
E: phillip.ross@anchin.com

Daniel A. Castellano
Banking & Finance
Financial Planning
313 West Old Country Road, Suite 1
Hicksville, NY 11801
T: 516-937-9500
F: 516-932-0485
E: dcastellano@ck-co.com

Salvatore Leone
Certified Public Accountants
529 5th Avenue, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10017
T: 212-697-1000
F: 212-697-1004
E: sall@citrincooperman.com

Anthony J. Campolo
Certified Public Accountants
10 Bank Street, Suite 1190
White Plains, NY 10606
T: 914-684-2700
F: 914-684-6145
E: anthony.campolo@cohnreznick.com

Pamela Burman
Certified Public Accountants
3 Park Avenue, 27th Floor
New York, NY 10016
T: 212-684-3399
F: 212-684-6151
E: pburman@gettrymarcus.com

Carl Oliveri
Certified Public Accountants
488 Madison Avenue, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10022
T: 212-661-6166
F: 212-755-6758
E: coliveri@grassicpas.com

Michael Hochman
Certified Public Accountants
10 Esquire Road, Suite 4
New City, NY 10956
T: 845-634-5300
F: 845-634-5409
E: mhochman@rssmcpa.com

Marc Schreck
Certified Public Accountants
212 West 35th Street, 13th Floor
New York, NY 10001
T: 212-564-4786
F: 212-643-2843
E: mschreck@schreckcpa.com

Thomas J. Novak
Certified Public Accountants
165 Orinoco Drive
Brightwaters, NY 11718
T: 631-665-7040
F: 631-665-7014
E: tnovak@sheehancpa.com

David Sherwin
Certified Public Accountants
45 Knollwood Road, Suite 504
Elmsford, NY 10523
T: 914-222-1800
F: 914-345-8652
E: dsherwin@sherwincpas.com

Showing 10 results