Executive Advisory Committee

Anthony J. Campolo

CohnReznick LLP
Contact
10 Bank Street, Suite 1190, White Plains, NY 10606
Telephone: (914) 922-2126
Fax: (914) 684-6145
anthony.campolo@cohnreznick.com

Robert F. Grande Jr.

Romar Sheet Metal, Inc.
Contact
1830 Adee Avenue, Bronx, NY 10469
Telephone:(718) 671-6700
Fax: (718) 671-6702
romarsm@yahoo.com

Paul Ryan

Welby, Brady & Greenblatt, LLP
Contact
11 Martine Avenue, Penthouse, White Plains, NY 10606
Telephone: (914) 428-2100
Fax: (914) 428-2172
pryan@wbgllp.com

Benedict J. Tockarshewsky

USI Construction Practice Group
Contact
333 Westchester Avenue, Suite 102, White Plains, NY 10604
Telephone: (914) 459-6215
Fax: (914) 747-6355
benedict.tockarshewsky@usi.biz

Carl Oliveri

Grassi & Co, CPAs, P.C.

Contact
50 Jericho Quadrangle, Suite 200, Jericho, NY 11753
Telephone: (516) 256-3500
COliveri@grassicpas.com

Michael Zucchi

ZBRELLA Technology
Contact
36-36 33rd Street, Suite 300, Long Island City, NY 1110
Telephone: 718-355-9155
Fax: 718-701-595
michael@zbrella.com

Lance Eagel

USI Insurance Services, LLC
Contact
333 Earle Ovington Boulevard, suite 800, Uniondale, NY 11553
Telephone: 516-419-4039
Fax: 610-537-2855
lance.eagel@usi.com

Scott Haber

W&W Glass
Contact
300 Airport Executive Park, Suite 302, Nanuet, NY 10954
Telephone: (845) 425-4000
Fax: (845) 425-6156
scotth@wwglass.com

Guy VandeVaarst

Firecom, Inc.
Contact
39-27 59th Street, Woodside, NY 11377
Telephone: (718) 899-6100
Fax: (718) 899-1932
gvandevaarst@firecominc.com

Jack Frazier

American Global
Contact
165 Roslyn Road, Roslyn Heights, NY 11577
Telephone: (516) 387-1170
jack.frazier@americanglobal.com

Mitch Merdinger

C.D.E. Air Conditioning
Contact
321 39th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11232
Telephone: (718) 788-104
Fax: (718) 788-2046
mitchellm@cdeair.com

Jed Coldon

The Window & Plate Glass Dealers' Association of New York Inc.
Contact
5-21 47th Road, Long Island City, NY 11101
Phone: (718) 937-7878
Telephone: (718) 706-6259
jcoldon@windowandplateglassny.org

Zach Durr

Durr Mechanical Mechanical Contractors
Contact
80 Eighth Avenue, 20th Floor, New York, NY 10011
Telephone: (212) 627-1313
Fax: (212) 633-8627
zdurr@durrmech.com