Board of Directors

Joseph Azara Jr.

C.D.E. Air Conditioning

Contact
321 39th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232
Telephone: (718) 788-1040
Fax: (718) 788-2046

John Dierks

Dierks Heating Company, Inc.
Contact
43-32 33rd Street
Long Island City, NY 1110
Telephone: (718) 784-024
Fax: (718) 784-3744
jdierks@dierksheating.com

Brent Fleisher

EnviroNet Systems, LLC
Contact
256 West 38th Street Suite 7R, New York, NY 10128
Telephone: (212) 971-6464
Fax:(212) 971-6494
bfleisher@environetsystems.com

Patrick Gallagher

Cannon Mechanical HVAC Installation

Contact
73 Market Street, Suite 376
Yonkers, NY 10710
Telephone: (914) 750-4200
patrick@cannonmechanical.com

John Villafane

Eldor Electric Electrical Contractors

Contact
18-15 129th Street
College Point, NY 11356
Telephone: (718) 883-1030
Fax: (718) 883-1033
jvillafane@eldor.com

Jake Bidosky

Keystone Management Associates, LLC

Contact
PO Box 274, Mountainville, NY 10953
Telephone: 845-534-4660
Cell: 845-500-1374
jbidosky@keystone-associates.com

Rad Jelcic

R.A. Target Painting & Decorating AMP

Contact
510 Meeker Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11222
Telephone: (917)-681-0328
targetpaintingnyc@gmail.com

Kris Amplo

J.C. Steel Corp.
Contact
1229 Lakeland Avenue
Bohemia, NY 11716
Telephone: (631)-563-3545
Kris@jcsteel.net

James McKay

Contractors Sheet Metal LLC

Contact
34-06 Skillman Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
Telephone: (718) 786-2505
Fax: (718) 937-803
jmckay@contractorssm.com